Cats and “Hey Girl”… what could be better?

Domestic Imperfection hosted a Hey Girl link party for Valentines Day. I realize I’m a little late getting on this one, but better late than never! Even though I’m only in my 20’s, I’m already a crazy old cat lady at heart, so I thought it would only be right to Hey Girl my cat…

6X0A2559

If you don’t know what “Hey Girl” is, it’s just a silly thing someone started by putting text saying “Hey girl…” and then some cute little saying. Here’s an example:

tumblr_mge635rcIV1r71icao1_500

My favorite one that Ashley at Domestic Imperfection posted was one of her son…

IMG_0750e

Really cute right? I’m linking mine to the rest of the party, you should go check them out here! Some are ridiculously funny!

4 thoughts on “Cats and “Hey Girl”… what could be better?

Leave a Reply

