Endless (Disney) Love

I love Disney as much as the next person, but this is intense. I saw this story on Yahoo and I’m not sure if it is really really cool or really weird different… I think I’m siding with really really cool on this one. I mean, there’s no way I would have a wedding like this, but good for her!

This girl went about as all out as you can with a Disney themed wedding. Not only did she have the same bright red, Ariel hued hair…

3

She combed it with a fork!

2

Instead of having table numbers, each table had a different Disney Princess theme..

5 6 4

Then there’s the wedding party…

7 8

How much do you think those little girls LOVED dressing up that day? The guys even seem to be good sports about it all.

9

I suppose I don’t even need to say where they spent their honeymoon…

1

10

What do you think? Ultra tacky or so adorable?

You can find the original story here.

Leave a Reply

